Connect with Us

Meet The Team

Get to Know Our Staff

Staff Directory & Office Location

The staff directory of Xiamen University Malaysia Library is a valuable resource for anyone looking to connect with the our staff members. It provides a comprehensive list of all individuals working at the library, including their contact details, department, and areas of expertise. This makes it easy to search for and find the right person to contact for your needs. Additionally, the directory is regularly updated to ensure that the information is accurate and up-to-date, providing a reliable source of information for anyone looking to connect with the university’s staff.

Library Services

Scope of Duty Contact Persons Office Room Email
Access Services Management Angie Ng A3-603 angieng@xmu.edu.my
Cataloging-Chinese The Bee Geok A3-605 beegeok.the@xmu.edu.my
Cataloging-English Tan Jingli A3-607 jingli.tan@xmu.edu.my
Chia Chiew Thing chiewthing.chia@xmu.edu.my
Gifts & Exchange Xiao Dehong A3-605 beegeok.the@xmu.edu.my
The Bee Geok
Library PCs setting Hong Hui A3-601 hhong@xmu.edu.my
IT Office it@xmu.edu.my
Library Stack Management Victor Lee A3-601 lclee@xmu.edu.my
Library Space & Facilities Xiao Dehong A3-619 dehong@xmu.edu.my
MQA – Library services Hidayati Haron A3-607 Hidayati@xmu.edu.my
Order – Books & Periodicals Hidayati Haron A3-607 Hidayati@xmu.edu.my
Photocopier Maintenance Hazim Shuhaili A3-601 hazimshuhaili@xmu.edu.my
Reference – Circulation Counter Services Hazim Shuhaili A3-601 hazimshuhaili@xmu.edu.my
Sulfrin Sulaiman sulfrin.sulaiman@xmu.edu.my
Reference – Online Services Premanathan Sarkunam A3-601 premanathan@xmu.edu.my

Information Technology Services

Scope of Duty Contact Persons Office Room Email
Learning Technology Chan Guoa Hao A3-103 guoahao.chan@xmu.edu.my
Application Development Wang Shuang B1-102 wangshuang@xmu.edu.my
Data Centre Management Kalidass Pilai A3-608 kalidass.pilai@xmu.edu.my
Chen Xiaochou A3-608 xcchen@xmu.edu.my
Hostel Network Lu Xiaoli B1-G09  
Soh Jun Khang junkhang.soh@xmu.edu.my
Chen Jun Long junlong.chen@xmu.edu.my
IT Asset Borrowing Steve Wong A3-103 cheeseong.wong@xmu.edu.my
IT Services Learning & Training Angie Ng A3-608 angieng@xmu.edu.my
Lee Ying Ying B1-102 yingying.lee@xmu.edu.my
Maintenance – Telephone & Fax Soh Jun Khang B1-G09 junkhang.soh@xmu.edu.my
MQA – IT services Angie Ng A3-608 angieng@xmu.edu.my
Network Administration Chen Xiaochou A3-608 xcchen@xmu.edu.my
Network Layer 1 & 2 Soh Jun Khang B1-G09 junkhang.soh@xmu.edu.my
Chen Jun Long junlong.chen@xmu.edu.my
Online Service – AskA Lee Ying Ying B1-102 yingying.lee@xmu.edu.my
Angie Ng A3-608 angieng@xmu.edu.my
Registration Siow Kian Hin B1-102 kianhin.siow@xmu.edu.my
& all IT staff it@xmu.edu.my
Software Installation Request Kalidass Pilai A3-103 kalidass.pilai@xmu.edu.my
Yee Jia Cheng jiacheng.yee@xmu.edu.my
System – E-Card Siow Kian Hin B1-102 kianhin.siow@xmu.edu.my
System – Moodle Premanathan Sarkunam A3-601 premanathan@xmu.edu.my
Lee Ying Ying B1-102 yingying.lee@xmu.edu.my
System – Office Email Chan Guoa Hao A3-103 guoahao.chan@xmu.edu.my
Leong Chow Cheng B1-102 chowcheng.leong@xmu.edu.my
System – University Management Angie Ng A3-608 angieng@xmu.edu.my
System – Library Integrated Hong Hui B1-102 hhong@xmu.edu.my
Teaching Technology – A1, A2, A4 & A5 Yee Jia Cheng A3-103 jiacheng.yee@xmu.edu.my
Steve Wong cheeseong.wong@xmu.edu.my
Liu Haiwei highway@xmu.edu.my
Virtual Servers Wu Tianfu A3-608 kalidass.pilai@xmu.edu.my
Kalidass Pilai
Webpages Xiao Dehong A3-619  
Wei Xiaoyan